Contact Us

New Jersey Office

177 Woodland Avenue
Westwood, NJ 07675
P: 201-263-9200
F: 201-358-8784
E: info@therootsagency.com

Tim Drake – President/Agent
tim@therootsagency.com

David Lloyd – Agent
david@therootsagency.com

Nicholas DiSpagna – Agent
nicholas@therootsagency.com

Paul Dreifuss – Venue Liaison / Agent Latin Division
paul@therootsagency.com

Nancy Ambrose – Assistant to Tim Drake
nancy@therootsagency.com

Kathy Drake – Contract Administrator
kathy@therootsagency.com

Laura Mahoney – Financial Manager
laura@therootsagency.com